Read Our Reviews

Please Leave A Review

Recent Reviews

January 29, 2018

Ox Foundation has really gone above and beyond for fixing my home’s crawlspace. I had three different estimates done for the crawlspace and foundation supports. Ox Foundation was the best on pricing and quality. They knew what the home needed and talked me through every step. I would highly recommend Ox Foundation to anyone!

Elizabeth Crooks

January 10, 2018

I could not be more pleased with the results I’ve gotten thru OX FOUNDATIONS!! They were very friendly and professional and kept me informed in the stages till completion..Thank u so much!

Debbie Abston

January 10, 2018

Awesome people to work with. They are very efficient and extremely reasonable. Would recommend them to all friends and family for any foundation needs .

Tracy Odom

January 10, 2018

Ox did my house in Indian Springs and their work was on time, professional and priced better than other companies. Would give them a 5 star rating, or higher, anytime.

G>W> Akrom

January 10, 2018

Very pleased with all the aspects of the work provided to encapsulate our home. Eric went over and above his job to help ensure our monitor was working. Great guys!

Lynn Ray

November 13, 2017

Kevin Weber and his folks did an excellent job of leveling my sidewalk where part of had sunk and another part been pushed up by a tree root. Even though it was a small job he and his crew treated us like valued customers. Kevin’s price was very reasonable as compared to other bids I got. I would not hesitate to use them again or to recommend them to my friends.

Richard Lee

October 5, 2017

Hello my name is Jim and I am in the service business. I am glad I made the choice to go with OX. Kevin, Dannon and there crew exceeded my expectations. The were clean, courteous and did a fantastic job. I already recommended them To do my cousin and grandmothers home. It is a good feeling to know people still want to take care of there customers.

JShunnara

October 4, 2017

Dannon was willing to come out on a Sunday because I was in a time sensitive situation, he put my mind at ease and was a huge help. I would highly recommend OX Foundation Solutions to anyone!

Kelly F

October 3, 2017

Great group to work with, very professional. Very competitive quote when compared to other companies in area. Would use again

Angies List Customer

September 25, 2017

From start to cleanup, Dannon and his guys were wonderful to work with. They did quality work and were reliable, honest, trustworthy, and fairly priced. I highly recommend OX Foundation Solutions.

Rachel S

September 24, 2017

OX Foundation Solutions was great to work with on this stressful situation! They did a great job!

Whitney S

August 30, 2017

The owner made sure everything was done to my satisfaction before he would process my payment. There was follow-up to assure me that I was to contact him with any issue regarding work completed in the future.

Tena M

August 25, 2017

I have been very impressed by the courteousness of everyone at OX Solutions. They are very professional but also very personable.

Ann C

August 21, 2017

Excellent in every way. Highly recommended

Tom A - Birmingham, AL

July 19, 2017

We fired another company after numerous complaints and lack of progress. A1 was able to finish in an appropriate time. We have shopped a total of 4 companies in the Birmingham area for this type of work. If a friend were to ask for recommendations or we needed additional work, these will be the guys.

Shawn T

June 28, 2017

We had helical piers installed (9). It took a lot longer than expected because of so much rain but the guys did an excellent job with such a difficult area.

Paige S - Hoover, AL

June 27, 2017

Fantastic Job – reliable, honest, competitive. Would highly recommend for any foundation work.

Clayton Taylor - Hoover, AL

June 24, 2017

Greatly impressed. OX and Kevin explained the procedure and took away all my concerns. The people that came out to do the installation were friendly and knowledgeable. I can truly say to anyone that I highly recommend OX. Maybe not Kevin’s jokes, but OX yes!!!!!

Jerry D Messick - Wetumpka, AL